Please enable JS
img
img
我们
存在
  >
img

我们的存在是为了探索未知,并且营造独特体验,挑战常规认知。

img
img
37年历史
建筑设计
总体规划和城市设计
室内设计
景观设计
img

我们生活在一个充满灵感的世界,创意每天在引导着我们的生活轨迹。睁大双眼,无所顾忌地寻求发现,让我们可以看到更多,并且接纳自然界和人造环境中的真正美妙。这是一个全球化鉴赏的平台,我们可以获得各种讯息,它驱动我们探索设计创造的无限可能,藉由有纪律的创新实践。

img
>
img

活着就是要创造独特的惊喜 达成伟大没有捷径坦途 激情、投入,尊重合作,达成使命,成为新的基准参照。 我们活着就是要探索未知,营造前所未有的体验。 携手努力,我们创造独一无二的神奇。 DBI于1980年创立于澳大利亚。30多年来,公司一直致力于形体和功能的创新,在每个项目中,都把人的体验作为项目发展的中心。我们的设计理念,基于建筑构造、它所处的直接环境,它经由都市聚居所产生的生活方式互动等多方面的无缝衔接。

img

在为目标人群营造独特的体验方面,我们对于文化促进、融入地方习俗和利益相关者的意见等方面,采取开明和渐进的合作态度。我们公司的骨干人员在各自所处的学科,领先于行业曲线,奋力寻求领先的解决方案,突破传统的设计范式,探索大胆的前沿领域。 源于在世界各地的成功实践,我们持续与投缘的合作伙伴拓展业务范畴。我们共同致力于营建有意义的标杆项目,对社会形成有力的积极影响,促进人类拥抱和享受进步。

img
img
img
img
DBI的设计方法论,基于一种单一、成形的理念:创造,独特(体验)
img
创建>超凡
img
建筑

(从愿景到设计)

伟大的建筑,是在结构美感、人文互动和地域特征强化等多方面探讨后的统一平衡。通过个性化和愉悦深入的互动,它是一种形体和功能结合的自然感悟,能直接引发积极的情绪响应。我们活着就是要创造理想的独特空间场所。

技术形态

(建造的基础)

如果没有一个扎实的基础,它无法持续生长。我们的项目都是经过360度无死角全面考量的,在设计和功能各方面推敲机会的最大化,常常突破传统建筑设计思考的边界。

项目

(展现差异)

勤勉的项目管理流程,易于达成既定的目标。DBI以“关注细节”的管理文化自豪,包括贯通各个合伙人的精细化思考。公司内部有一整套的全流程开发经验,可以高效解决项目的相关问题。

室内设计

(内部精彩外化,或,有地域场景的室内空间)

在DBI,我们不仅仅是为你设计,我们是与你一起设计。过往的国际精彩项目,促使我们的室内设计团队,从世界各地获得当代设计的灵感。我们相信,深思熟虑、合作推敲的设计空间,有能力大幅度提升生活的品质感。

城市设计

(开发是一条双向街道)

最佳的设计,凸显都市景观,能增进社会和经济发展的机遇,并提升主干道和地域形象。我们跟得到信托的决策者进行开放透明的合作,以达成最佳思路,无论是针对客户,还是该区域的公共基础设施团体而言。

景观设计

(它就在我们的自然中)

城市设计如果要兴旺蓬勃,它必须是与周边的自然环境和谐共生。成功的景观设计,能够同时向业主和周边社区提供品质生活的场景,这正是那些国际客户把我们看作一股新风的原因之一。

人造环境

和谐共存

社区(福祉),从未有像在今日快速演进的社会,成为都市发展融合的重要考量。无论是澳洲本土还是海外的发展项目,都在概念酝酿的出奇,要求对这个方面有足够尊重的展望,跟周边的地域文化和谐共存,并促进社会繁荣。DBI的全球化经验和国际化团队,构成了一个多国度的设计平台;它基于一个对文化有深切同情的决策过程,并且强调在地化的体验。

品质感

品质界定你我

放弃品质追求,绝无可能。高品质是我们的设计实践和服务提供的根本追求,在我们面对挑战的时候,驱动我们寻求全新的解决方案。每一个DBI的员工都被赋予使命,持续在确保质量的征途中,确立新的更高基准;它是每一份设计任务书的基本点。

服务

留给我们来处理

我们公司一贯来倡导以人为本,同时也深知每个人有他自己的个人需求和动力源泉。我们践行开诚布公的沟通策略,营造正能量的企业文化,以及解决问题为导向的工作准则。我们倾听,我们推敲,我们顺应。

经验

数十载的设计实践

“经验“一词对我们来说,有双重的相关意义:一方面,是我们数十载集体设计智慧的沉淀;另一方面,是DBI在人与场所之间培育的关系。在传承的过程中,我们认识到,不同年纪的人们有一点是共通的:他们都期望呆在一个觉得自己得到关心、能潜心工作的地方。

创新

跨越可能

发现新事物的梦想,是驱动我们设计追求的首要力量。我们持续寻求用最先进的技术来解决问题,无论是在模型制作还是材料选用方面。我们的信条反映在各个层面,梦想越高远,视野越宽广。

激情

我们因此而生,我们因此而存

当你的整个世界都从创意灵感获得能量,你会不由自主地热爱这种驱动您前行的力量。我们为项目倾注全部热情,期望能突破界限。我们跃跃欲试,寻求发现新的契机,能启发精彩设计,并实现卓越功能。

文化

我们在说您的语言

当您加入我们这个大家庭,我们包容您的与众不同。我们所倡导的文化,是基于一种意愿,去倾听、成长、质疑和启发每一个个体,在每一个设计相关的学科领域。专业和个性的多样化,已经敢于坚持自己观点的精神,这正是您成为DBI大家庭里一个有价值的成员的原因。

 
img
  >
img
安德森。
常务董事。建筑师
img
巴里·李。
主席。设计总监。建筑师。
img
苏珊·罗西
室内设计总监。建筑师。
img
决意到
多样化
img
尼克·西蒙兹
副总监。建筑师
img
img

加入我们的家庭,我们拥抱你的分歧。我们鼓励的文化是基于每个设计学科的每个人的学习,成长,问题和启发的意志。专业和个人多样性以及“敢于不同”的精神正是您在内部或作为客户,成为DBI家族重要成员的原因。

img
Ewald De Weerd。
副总监。城市设计与建筑
img
尼尔·克拉克
副总监。建筑师。
img
科罗斯十字架
副总监。景观建筑经理。
img
安娜·戈
副总监。室内设计师。
img
img
约瑟夫·安布罗西亚
理事。建筑师
img
大卫湖。
理事。建筑师

项目

联系我们
办公室

存在于
创建>
优秀

阿布扎比
+61 7 5539 9788

布里斯班
+61 7 3839 4011

中国
+86 139 0652 1562

黄金海岸
+61 7 5539 9788

Captcha Image
Connect

存在于
创建>
优秀

阿布扎比
+61 7 5539 9788

布里斯班
+61 7 3839 4011

黄金海岸
+61 7 5539 9788

悉尼
+ 61 2 8067 8568

Please enable JS
img
img
We
exi
st  >
img

We exist
to explore potential
and build experiences that challenge perceptions.

img
img
37 years
Architecture
Master Planning & Urban Design
Interior Design
Landscape Architecture
img

We live in a world of inspiration where creativity draws our daily life course. Open eyes with a blind intent to discover allows us to see so much more and acknowledge the true beauty in nature and man made design. It’s a global portal to appreciation that we can all access and something that drives us to explore the endless possibilities of design creation through disciplined innovation.

img
>
img

Exist to create exceptional. ———————— There are no shortcuts to greatness. Passion, commitment and a respect for collaboration create a destiny that dictates new benchmarks. We live to explore potential and build experiences that challenge perceptions. Together, we exist to create exceptional. ———————— DBI was founded in Australia in 1980. For over 30 years, the firm has always been driven by innovation in both form and function, putting the human experience as the centrepiece of every project outcome. Our design ethos is based on the seamless integration of the built structure, the direct environment in which it lives and the positive lifestyle

img

interaction it generates through its urban inhabitancy. ———————— We’re progressive in our collaborative approach to cultural contribution, embracing local customs and stakeholders to deliver exceptional experiences for the people. Our team are ahead of the industry curve in their respective disciplines, striving for leading-edge solutions that push traditional design paradigms into daring new frontiers. ———————— With success stories all over the globe, we continue to expand our portfolio with like-minded partners who are passionate in making meaningful statements of structural impact for society to embrace and enjoy. ————————

img
St
ory
img
Met
hod
ol
og
y
img
The DBI design methodology is based on a single,
crystallised vision
img
Create > Exceptional
img
Architecture

Vision to design

Great architecture is a cohesive balance between structural beauty, human interaction and locale enhancement. It’s a natural feel for form and function that intuitively evokes positive emotions through a personal and engaging interaction. We live design to create exceptional spaces of vision.

Technical Form

Building foundations

Without a solid foundation, there is no opportunity to grow. Our projects are 360-degree considered to maximise design and functional opportunities that push the boundaries of conventional architectural thinking.

Project

Projecting a difference.

Diligent project management never fails to deliver definable results. DBI pride ourselves on an ‘attention to detail’ culture that permeates precision thinking throughout all of our partners. With a suite of cross-development expertise available in-house, there’s no need to engage elsewhere.

Interiors

Reflecting the inside out.

At DBI we don’t just design for you, we design with you. A portfolio of international project significance inspires our interiors studio to source contemporary design inspiration from all four corners of the globe. We believe that well considered, collaboratively designed spaces have the ability to improve lives exponentially.

Urban Planning

Development is a two-way street

The best designs champion the urban landscape and give rise to new opportunities for social and economic growth while enhancing thoroughfare and geographical identity. We work transparently with trusted decision makers to derive the best outcomes for both clients and the public infrastructure bodies of the region.

Landscape

It’s in our nature

For urban design to truly thrive, it needs to live in a state of symbiosis with its surrounding natural environment. Landscapes that deliver quality of life to both owners and the community are just one reason why our global clients see us as a breath of fresh air.

Built Environment

Exist in harmony

Community consideration has never been more important to urban development integration than in our progressive societies of today. Domestic and offshore developments all require a respectful vision in their conception; to live in harmony with the local culture they co-inhabit while enriching societal progression. DBI’s global reach creates a multi-national design platform based on an empathetic cultural decision making process experienced at ground level.

Quality

Quality defines who you are

To forsake quality is not an option. It lies as the heart of our design and service existence, pushing us to derive new solutions to confronting challenges. Every DBI person is charged with the vision of continually resetting the benchmark to the pinnacle of quality assurance – it’s the core basis to every design brief.

Service

Leave it to us

Being a company that puts people at the forefront of every project, we understand that everyone is different with individual needs and motivations. A united commitment to honest and transparent communication creates a productive culture and work ethic that is solution inspired. We listen, we investigate, we adapt.

Experience

Decades of design

The word ‘experience’ to us spans two inter-relatable meanings: our collective design wisdom evolved over time and the relationships DBI foster between people and place. Through legacy, we’ve learned that generation’s all have one thing in common; the desire for a place that makes them feel engaged.

Innovation

See beyond possible

The dream of discovery drives our overarching design ethic. We constantly look for new ways of doing things through leading edge technologies in modelling and materials. Our mantra resonates through all we touch: the more vision you have, the wider your perspective.

Passion

We live it; we breathe it

When your entire world draws energy from creative inspiration, you can’t help but develop a passion for the force that collectively drives it. Every moment we dedicate to projects is fuelled by a desire to push the parameters. Our kinetic ambition seeks to discover new opportunities that inspire design and functional excellence.

Culture

We’re speaking your language

When you join our family, we embrace your differences. The culture we encourage is based on a will to learn, grow, question and inspire for every individual across every design related discipline. Professional and personal diversity, coupled with a spirit that dares to be different, is exactly the reason why you become a valued member of the DBI family.

 
img
Peo
ple  >
img
Raith Anderson.
Managing Director. Architect
img
Barry Lee.
Chairman. Director of Design. Architect.
img
Susan Rossi.
Director of Interior Design. Architect.
img
The will to
diversify
img
Nick Symonds.
Associate Director. Architect
img
img

When you join our family, we embrace your differences. The culture we encourage is based on a will to learn, grow, question and inspire for each individual across every design discipline. Professional and personal diversity coupled with a spirit that ‘dares to be different’ is exactly the reason why internally or as a client, you become a valued member of the DBI family.

img
Ewald De Weerd.
Associate Director. Urban Design & Architecture
img
Neil Clarke.
Associate Director. Architect.
img
Tim Cross.
Associate Director. Manager Landscape Architecture.
img
Anna Goh.
Associate Director. Interior Designer.
img
img
Joseph D’Ambrosia.
Associate. Architect
img
David Lake.
Associate. Architect
img
Geoff Hui.
Associate. Brisbane Office Manager. Architect.

Projects

Contact Us
Offices

exist to
create >
exceptional

Abu Dhabi
+61 7 5539 9788

Brisbane
+61 7 3839 4011

Gold Coast
+61 7 5539 9788

Sydney
+ 61 2 8067 8568

Captcha Image
Connect
> Let’s talk about your exceptional project

exist to
create >
exceptional

Abu Dhabi
+61 7 5539 9788

Brisbane
+61 7 3839 4011

Gold Coast
+61 7 5539 9788

Sydney
+ 61 2 8067 8568